NBA 2k20 WP1

This game needs help. The servers are generally terrible, lag is expected. If Ronnie could fix the servers with the 800 million dollar salary the game makes that would be nice, not all of it but a small portion. I feel like you shouldn’t have to play so many my career games for VC (virtual Currency ). Even after that grinding for badges like shooting and defending are a life sucker literally, the countless hours iv’e put into trying to get shooting badges and I only have like 4. I guess there are some fun things to but mainly its pretty mest up right now. Ante-up isn’t doing any better, I mean try to find an opponent that’s not superstar or higher, I will say My team is pretty cool, but its extra grinding for the star evolution characters so you might as well play My career.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *