WP6 Fishing

It all started the other day with my friends and I. We saw this spot under a bridge to fish and it looked pristine. We saw a couple bass over there a few times and decided to fish it. The only problem was there were fences on both sides of the bridge. But one of my friends found a divot under the fence and we all crawled under it. To get under the bridge you had to go down the steep dirt hill that we all pretty much rolled down. After we finally got down there we saw these fish that were huge! They weren’t bass either, my friend saw one up close and told us it was a salmon and let me tell you these things looked like sharks. There dorsal fins were sticking up out of the water like Jaws. Though it was a fun experience, we didn’t catch anything and we went home.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *